Skip to Main Content

CURRENT STUDENTS

 

2020

Adan Rodriguez
Adan Rodriguez

adan3@umbc.edu
 Brandon Ables
Brandon Ables
bables1@umbc.edu

Jason Charney

charney1@umbc.edu
Adan Rodriguez
Mandy Morrison
morriso2@umbc.edu

2021

Rahne Alexander
Rahne Alexander
rahnea1@umbc.edu
Safiyah Cheatam
Safiyah Cheatam

scheata1@umbc.edu
443.968.1767

Danielle Damico
ddamico1@umbc.edu
daniellecdamico@gmail.com
443.858.1443
Lindsay D’Andelet
Lindsay D’Andelet
ldandel1@umbc.edu
301.814.8448
Elijah Davis
Elijah Davis
kdavis16@umbc.edu
sidegapstudios@hotmail.com
724.766.9061

Maksym Prykhodko

maksymp1@umbc.edu
262.397.6933
Amelia Voos
Amelia Voos
avoos1@umbc.edu

2022

Sylvia Eken
Sylvia Eken
sylviaeken@gmail.com
foster santiago
Foster Santiago

fostersantiagol@gmail.com

Alieh Rezei
Alieh Rezei
alieh_rezaei@hotmail.com
Paul Droneburg
Paul Droneburg
droneburg25@gmail.com
Monique Crabb
Monique Crabb
monique.crabb@gmail.com

Additional Contact Info

ITE 110 

410-455-5426
Kitchen 410.455.8426
Computer Lab 410.455.3641
imda@umbc.edu

Lion Brothers Studios
875 Hollins Street
Baltimore MD 21201

In/Out Bureau
Fine Arts Bldg
410.455.1507
imda@lists.umbc.edu
Film/Video Cage
Fine Arts Bldg
410.455.2950Fine Arts Office
410.455.2150