Skip to Main Content

CURRENT STUDENTS

2022

Monique Crabb
Monique Crabb
mcrabb1@umbc.edu
Paul Droneburg
Paul Droneburg
yr44172@umbc.edu
Sylvia Eken
Sylvia Eken
seken1@umbc.edu

Alieh Rezaei
arezaei1@umbc.edu
foster santiago
Foster Santiago
fosterr1@umbc.edu

2023

Liza Aleinikova
bm40059@umbc.edu

Fahmida Hossain
fahmidh1@umbc.edu

Anna Kroll 
akroll1@umbc.edu

2024

 

 

 

 

 

 


Thomas Faison
tfaison1@umbc.edu

Ahlam Khamis
akhamis1@umbc.edu

Andrew Liang
tliang2@umbc.edu
Eli Kalantari
elhamk1@umbc.edu

Will Yager|
wyager1@umbc.edu

 

Kristin Putchinski
k248@umbc.edu

Ann Zellhofer
z49@umbc.edu

 

 

Additional Contact Info

ITE 110 

410-455-5426
Kitchen 410.455.8426
Computer Lab 410.455.3641
imda@umbc.edu

Lion Brothers Studios
875 Hollins Street
Baltimore MD 21201

Fine Arts Bldg
410.455.1507
imda@lists.umbc.edu
Visual Arts Production Center
Fine Arts Bldg
410.455.2950Fine Arts Office
410.455.2150