Skip to Main Content

CURRENT STUDENTS

 

2019

Aimi Bouillon Dilay Kocogullari  Mandy Morrison
aimib1@umbc.edu
RTKL Fellow
  dilkoc1@umbc.edu   morriso2@umbc.edu
   
Leah Michaels Bryan O’Neill Nicole Ringel
Leah17@umbc.edu boneil3@umbc.edu nic17@umbc.edu

2020

   
Adan Rodriguez Brandon Ables Jason Charney
adan3@umbc.edu bables1@umbc.edu charney1@umbc.edu

2021

 
Rahne Alexander   Safiyah Cheatam    Danielle Damico 
rahnea1@umbc.edu   scheata1@umbc.edu
443.968.1767
  ddamico1@umbc.edu
daniellecdamico@gmail.com
443.858.1443
 
       
Lindsay D’Andelet    Elijah Davis   Maksym Prykhodko
ldandel1@umbc.edu
301.814.8448
  kdavis16@umbc.edu
sidegapstudios@hotmail.com 724.766.9061
 
maksymp1@umbc.edu
262.397.6933
 
     
Amelia Voos
avoos1@umbc.edu

Additional Contact Info

ITE 110
410-455-5426
Kitchen 410.455.8426
Computer Lab 410.455.3641
imda@umbc.eduLion Brothers Studios
875 Hollins Street
Baltimore MD 21201
In/Out Bureau
Fine Arts Bldg
410.455.1507
imda@lists.umbc.edu
Film/Video Cage
Fine Arts Bldg
410.455.2950Fine Arts Office
410.455.2150