Skip to Main Content

CURRENT STUDENTS

2020

Adan Rodriguez
Adan Rodriguez

adan3@umbc.edu
 Brandon Ables
Brandon Ables
bables1@umbc.edu

Jason Charney

charney1@umbc.edu
Adan Rodriguez
Mandy Morrison
morriso2@umbc.edu

2021

Rahne Alexander
Rahne Alexander
rahnea1@umbc.edu
Safiyah Cheatam
Safiyah Cheatam

scheata1@umbc.edu

Danielle Damico
ddamico1@umbc.edu
Lindsay D’Andelet
Lindsay D’Andelet, GSA Rep
ldandel1@umbc.edu
Elijah Davis
Elijah Davis
kdavis16@umbc.edu

Maksym Prykhodko

maksymp1@umbc.edu
Amelia Voos
Amelia Voos
avoos1@umbc.edu

2022

Sylvia Eken
Sylvia Eken
seken1@umbc.edu
foster santiago
Foster Santiago
fosterr1@umbc.edu
Alieh Rezei
Alieh Rezei
arezaei1@umbc.edu
Paul Droneburg
Paul Droneburg
yr44172@umbc.edu
Monique Crabb
Monique Crabb
mcrabb1@umbc.edu

Additional Contact Info

ITE 110 

410-455-5426
Kitchen 410.455.8426
Computer Lab 410.455.3641
imda@umbc.edu

Lion Brothers Studios
875 Hollins Street
Baltimore MD 21201

Fine Arts Bldg
410.455.1507
imda@lists.umbc.edu
Visual Arts Production Center
Fine Arts Bldg
410.455.2950Fine Arts Office
410.455.2150