CURRENT STUDENTS

2024


Tomi Faison
tfaison1@umbc.edu
Ann Zellhofer
z49@umbc.edu

Andrew Liang
tliang2@umbc.edu

Eli Kalantari
elhamk1@umbc.edu

Kristin Putchinski
k248@umbc.edu

2025

McCoy Chance

chancem1@umbc.edu

Ghazal Mojtahedi ghazalm1@umbc.edu

Mariia Usova mariiau1@umbc.edu


Ahlam Khamis
akhamis1@umbc.edu

Alexi Scheiber

ascheib2@umbc.edu

2026

Bao Nguyen
baon1@umbc.edu

 

Lynn Nguyen
lynnn1@umbc.edu

Taylor Goad
tgoad1@umbc.edu

 

 

Nia Hampton
nia3@umbc.edu

Additional Contact Info

ITE 110 

410-455-5426
Kitchen 410.455.8426
Computer Lab 410.455.3641
imda@umbc.edu

Lion Brothers Studios
875 Hollins Street
Baltimore MD 21201

Fine Arts Bldg
410.455.1507
imda@lists.umbc.edu
Visual Arts Production Center
Fine Arts Bldg
410.455.2950Fine Arts Office
410.455.2150