Skip to Main Content

CURRENT STUDENTS

 

2018

Parastoo Aslanbeik Mollye Bendell Mitchell Noah
a182@umbc.edu mollye1@umbc.edu
mbendell1@gmail.com
410.375.4805
mino1@umbc.edu
mitchellanoah@gmail.com
502.232.5052
Jeffrey L. Gangwisch Christopher Kojzar MJ Neuberger
jgang1@umbc.edu
jeffrey@gangwisch.us
ckojzar1@umbc.edu
808.382.6910
RTKL Fellow
Idil Yakut
yakut2@umbc.edu
idilyakut.com

2019

Aimi Bouillon Dilay Kocogullari Mandy Morrison
aimib1@umbc.edu dilkoc1@umbc.edu morriso2@umbc.edu
Leah Michaels Bryan O’Neill Nicole Ringel
Leah17@umbc.edu boneil3@umbc.edu nic17@umbc.edu

2020

Adan Rodriguez Brandon Ables
Jason Charney
adan3@umbc.edu bables1@umbc.edu charney1@umbc.edu

Additional Contact Info

ITE 110
410-455-5426
Kitchen 410-455-8426
Computer Lab 410-455-3641
imda@umbc.edu

Lion Brothers Studios
875 Hollins Street
Baltimore MD 21201

In/Out Bureau
Fine Arts Bldg
410-455-1507

imda@lists.umbc.edu

Film/Video Cage
Fine Arts Bldg
410-455-2950

Fine Arts Office
410-455-2150