Skip to Main Content

CURRENT STUDENTS

 

2017

Melissa Cormier Ghazaleh Keshavarz Jaclin Paul
melico1@umbc.edu gha2@umbc.edu
RTKL Fellow
336-546-2671
jaclinpaul@gmail.com
Shriver Peaceworker Fellow
GSA/GSO Representative

2018

Parastoo Aslanbeik Mollye Bendell Mitchell Noah
a182@umbc.edu mollye1@umbc.edu
mbendell1@gmail.com
410.375.4805
mino1@umbc.edu
mitchellanoah@gmail.com
502.232.5052
Jeffrey L. Gangwisch Christopher Kojzar MJ Neuberger
jgang1@umbc.edu
jeffrey@gangwisch.us
ckojzar1@umbc.edu
808.382.6910
RTKL Fellow
Idil Yakut
yakut2@umbc.edu
idilyakut.com

2019

Aimi Bouillon Dilay Kocogullari Mandy Morrison
aimib1@umbc.edu dilkoc1@umbc.edu morriso2@umbc.edu
Leah Michaels Bryan O’Neill Nicole Ringel
Leah17@umbc.edu boneil3@umbc.edu nic17@umbc.edu